Staff

Marty Holliday
Executive Director
marty.holliday@vcwnrmr.com

Jenny Bolte
Deputy Director
jenny.bolte@vcwnrmr.com

Ronnie Martin
Operations Manager
ronnie.martin@vcwnrmr.com

Beverly Suthers
Workforce Development Operations Coordinator
beverly.suthers@vcwnrmr.com

Kimber Simmons
Business Service Coordinator
kimber.simmons@vcwnrmr.com

Reneé Sturgill
Workforce System Navigator
renee.sturgill@vcwnrmr.com

Elizabeth Annis
Workforce System Navigator
elizabeth.annis@vcwnrmr.com

Sharron Layman 
Curriculum and Instructional Specialist
sharron.layman@vcwnrmr.com

David Martin 
Data Specialist
david.martin@vcwnrmr.com

Dellamae Wheeler
Administrative Assistant
della.wheeler@vcwnrmr.com