Foundation Roster

Chair – Mike Miller, CEO, Avolant LLC

Vice Chair – Thad Austin, HR Officer, Albany Industries

Treasurer – Adam Kidd, Treasurer Bland County

Board Members:

Mary Biggs, Board of Supervisors, Montgomery County

Cameron Burton, County Administrator, Bland County

Vicky Collins, Director, DSS Radford City

Steve Fletcher, Sales Manager, Wolf Hills Fabricating

Aaron Vaughan, Owner, Anne Vaughan Designs

Laura Walters, Board of Supervisors, Pulaski County